Areas serviced in California



Below you will find some of the cities and counties in California that we write commercial and business insurance in, but it is not meant to be a comprehensive list of areas we cover.

Orange County including the following cities:


Aliso Viejo ,La Habra, Anaheim, La Palma, Balboa, Lake Forest, Brea, Los Alamitos, Buena Park, Mission Viejo, Costa Mesa, Monarch Beach, Corona Del Mar, Newport Beach, Coto de Caza, Newport Coast, Cypress, Orange, Dana Point, Placentia, Dove Canyon, Portola Hills, Foothill Ranch, Rancho Santa Margarita, Fountain Valley, San Clemente, Fullerton, San Juan Capistrano, Garden Grove, Santa Ana, Huntington Beach, Seal Beach, Irvine, Stanton, Ladera Ranch, Talega, Laguna Beach, Trabuco Canyon, Laguna Hills, Tustin, Laguna Niguel, Villa Park, Laguna Woods, Westminster, Yorba Linda

Los Angeles county including the following cities:

Agoura Hills, Alhambra , Arcadia, Artesia, Avalon, Azusa, Baldwin Park, Bell, Bellflower, Bell Gardens, Beverly Hills, Bradbury, Burbank, CalabasasCarsonCerritosClaremont, Commerce, Compton, Covina, Cudahy, Culver CityDiamond Bar, Downey, Duarte,El Monte,
El Segundo, www.elsegundo.org, Gardena, www.ci.gardena.ca.us, Glendale, www.ci.glendale.ca.us, Glendora, www.ci.glendora.ca.us, Hawaiian Gardens, www.hgcity.org, Hawthorne, www.cityofhawthorne.com, Hermosa Beach, www.hermosabch.org Hidden Hills, www.hiddenhillscity.org Huntington Park, www.huntingtonpark.org Industry, www.cityofindustry.org Inglewood, www.cityofinglewood.org webmaster@cityofinglewood.org, Irwindale, www.ci.irwindale.ca.us postoffice@ci.irwindale.ca.us, La Canada-Flintridge, www.lacanadaflintridge.com, webmaster@lacanadaflintridge.com, La Habra Heights, www.la-habra-heights.org, Lakewood, www.lakewoodcity.org, La Mirada, www.cityoflamirada.org citycontact@cityoflamirada.org Lancaster, www.cityoflancasterca.org
La Puente, www.lapuente.org
La Verne, www.ci.la-verne.ca.us
Lawndale, www.lawndalecity.org webmaster@lawndalecity.org
Lomita, www.lomita.com
Long Beach, www.ci.long-beach.ca.us webmaster@longbeach.gov
Los Angeles www.lacity.org
Lynwood www.lynwood.ca.us
Malibu www.ci.malibu.ca.us
Manhattan Beach www.citymb.info webmaster@ci.manhattan-beach.ca.us
Maywood www.cityofmaywood.com
Monrovia www.ci.monrovia.ca.us cityhall@ci.monrovia.ca.us
Montebello www.cityofmontebello.com
Monterey Park www.ci.monterey-park.ca.us
Norwalk www.ci.norwalk.ca.us webinfo@ci.norwalk.ca.us
Palmdale www.cityofpalmdale.org webmaster@cityofpalmdale.org
Palos Verdes Estates www.palosverdes.com/pve
Paramount www.paramountcity.com
Pasadena www.ci.pasadena.ca.us
Pico Rivera www.pico-rivera.org
Pomona www.ci.pomona.ca.us
Rancho Palos Verdes www.palosverdes.com/rpv
Redondo Beach www.redondo.org rbwebmaster@redondo.org
Rolling Hills www.palosverdes.com/rh feedback@palosverdes.com
Rolling Hills Estates www.ci.rolling-hills-estates.ca.us
Rosemead www.cityofrosemead.org
San Dimas www.cityofsandimas.com
San Fernando www.ci.san-fernando.ca.us info@ci.san-fernando.ca.us
San Gabriel www.sangabrielcity.com
San Marino www.cityofsanmarino.org dsaldana@cityofsanmarino.org
Santa Clarita www.santa-clarita.com
Santa Fe Springs www.santafesprings.org
Santa Monica http://www.smgov.net webmaster.mailbox@smgov.net
Sierra Madre www.ci.sierra-madre.ca.us
Signal Hill www.cityofsignalhill.org info@cityofsignalhill.org
South Gate www.cityofsouthgate.org
South El Monte www.ci.south-el-monte.ca.us
South Pasadena www.ci.south-pasadena.ca.us jquintana@ci.south-pasadena.ca.us
Temple City www.ci.temple-city.ca.us info@templecity.us
Torrance www.ci.torrance.ca.us
Vernon www.cityofvernon.org
Walnut www.ci.walnut.ca.us
West Covina www.westcovina.org
West Hollywood www.weho.org
Westlake Village www.wlv.org
Whittier www.cityofwhittier.org

San Diego County Including the following cities:

Carlsbad (Aviara, La Costa), Chula Vista, Coronado, Del Mar, El Cajon, Encinitas (Cardiff-by-the-Sea, Leucadia, Olivenhain), Escondido
Imperial Beach, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, National City, Oceanside (San Luis Rey)
Poway, San Diego, San Marcos, Santee, Solana Beach, Vista, Unincorporated, Communities, 4S Ranch, Agua Caliente Springs, Alpine, Barrett, Blossom Valley, Bonita, Bonsall, Borrego Springs, Bostonia, Boulevard, Calexico Lodge, Camp Pendleton North
Camp Pendleton South, Campo, Canebrake, Casa de Oro-Mount Helix, Crest, Cuyamaca
Dehesa, De Luz, Descanso, Dulzura, Eucalyptus Hills, Fairbanks Ranch, Fallbrook, Fernbrook, Flinn Springs, Granite Hills, Guatay, Harbison Canyon, Hidden Meadows, Jacumba, Jamul, Julian, La Presa, Lake Morena, Lake San Marcos, Lakeside, Lincoln Acres, Live Oak Springs (Feature 1660931 in Geographic Names Information System)
Manzanita (Feature 245461 in Geographic Names Information System database)
Mount Laguna, Pine Hills, Pine Valley, Potrero
Pueblo Siding (Feature 1682451 in Geographic Names Information System), Rainbow
Ramona, Ranchita, Rancho San Diego, Rancho Santa Fe, San Diego Country Estates
Santa Ysabel, Shelter Valley, Spring Valley, Tecate, Tierra del Sol, Tierrasanta, Valley Center, Vallecitos, Warner Springs, Winter Gardens

Inland Empire including the following cities:

Adelanto, Aguanga, Alta Loma, Amboy, Angelus Oaks, Anza, Apple Valley, Baker, Banning, Barstow, Beaumont, Bermuda Dunes, Big Bear City,Big Bear Lake, Big River, Bloomington, Blue Jay, Blythe, Bryn Mawr, Cabazon, Cadiz, Calimesa, Canyon Lake, Cathedral City, Cedar Glen, Cedarpines Park, Cherry Valley, Chino, Chino Hills, Chiriaco Summit, Cima, Coachella, Colton, Corona, Crest Park, Crestline, Daggett, Desert Center, Desert Hot Springs, Devore Heights, Earp, Essex, Etiwanda, Fawnskin, Fontana, Forest, Falls, Fort Irwin, Grand Terrace, Green Valley Lake, Guasti, Helendale, Hemet, Hesperia, Highland, Hinkley, Homeland, Idyllwild, Indian Wells, Indio, Joshua Tree, La Quinta, Lake Arrowhead, Lake Elsinore, Landers, Loma Linda, Lucerne Valley, Lytle Creek, Mecca, Menifee, Mentone, Mira Loma, Montclair, Moreno Valley, Morongo Valley, Mountain Center, Mountain Pass, Murrieta, Needles, Newberry Springs, Norco, North Palm Springs, Nuevo, Oak Glen, Oak Hills, Ontario, Oro Grande, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Parker Dam, Patton, Perris, Phelan, Pine Cove, Pinon Hills, Pioneertown, Quail Valley, Rancho Cucamonga, Rancho Mirage, Redlands, Rialto, Rimforest, Riverside, Romoland, Rubidoux, Running Springs, San Bernardino, San Jacinto, Sky Valley, Skyforest, Spring Valley Lake, Sugarloaf, Sun City, Temecula, Thermal, Thousand Palms, Trona, Twentynine Palms, Twin Peaks, Upland, Victorville, Wildomar, Winchester, Wrightwood, Yermo, Yucaipa, Yucca Valley
phonePhone letterEmail chatChat
sep

Get A Free

Business Insurance Quote

Sign me up to receive special offers and updates

We help our clients reduce expenses while maintaining or improving their over all insurance coverage.

sep

Why work with Timothy R. Pine Insurance Services: